skip to main content

The firm is delighted to host a talented, diverse and accomplished group of summer associates in this year’s summer program. Each of these impressive law students has demonstrated academic excellence, intellectual curiosity and a considerable measure of resilience as they have weathered the rigors of law school paired with the challenges of living in a global pandemic. We are excited to welcome these summer Stroockies and look forward to their contributions to our community. 

Molly Balan

New York | mbalan@stroock.com | 212.806.1367

Fordham University School of Law JD 2023

University of Delaware, College of Arts and Sciences 2018

Molly Balan callout photo

Stephanie Carola

New York | scarola@stroock.com | 212.806.1373

New York Law School JD 2023

Fordham University 2020

Stephanie Carola callout photo

Madeleine Davis

New York | madavis@stroock.com | 212.806.1374

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law JD 2023

University of Wisconsin-Madison 2020

Madeleine Davis callout photo

Mickaela Fouad

New York | mfouad@stroock.com | 212.806.1375

Brooklyn Law School JD 2023

Oberlin College 2016

Mickaela Fouad callout photo

Brandon Hamroff

New York | bhamroff@stroock.com | 212.806.1376

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law JD 2023

Emory University 2018

Brandon Hamroff callout photo

Caroline Hymes

New York | chymes@stroock.com | 212.806.1377

Fordham University School of Law JD 2023

Tulane University 2020

Caroline Hymes callout photo

Jay Lotz

New York | jlotz@stroock.com | 212.806.1378

Columbia Law School JD 2023

Cornell University 2015

Jay Lotz callout photo

Rebecca Meisler

New York | rmeisler@stroock.com | 212.806.1380

New York University JD 2023

Northwestern University 2019

Rebecca Meisler callout photo

Nicolas Runnels

New York | nrunnels@stroock.com | 212.806.1382

New York University JD / MBA 2023

New York University, Gallatin School 2019

Nicolas Runnels callout photo

Ayanna Thompson

New York | aythompson@stroock.com | 212.806.1381

Columbia Law School JD 2024

Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2020

Ayanna Thompson callout photo